GDC’07 Here I Come

I’ll be flying tomorrow to San Francisco where the Game Developers Conference is awaiting every passionate designer, coder and artist involved in the craftsmanship of games.

My session will be at the Serious Games Summit this Monday where I’ll share some thoughts about my experience on researching and coding prototypes for the creation of an interactive storytelling tool. If you are a frequent reader of this blog, come and say hi! 

I’m looking forwards to meet up with the good friends and be inspired by the surrounding talent. It’s a very special year considering that the E3 is history and the great Shigeru Miyamoto will be giving a keynote.

gdc04.jpg

I just hope not to drink as much as I did in the last year…

3 Responses

  1. Good presentation yesterday, Santiago. I wholeheartedly enjoyed it. Not only was the content interesting, but your presentation was well paced, phrased, and delivered. Thanks for being the highlight of my day!

  2. The talk was amazing! Is it possible to get a copy, a tape?

  3. Nice companion you have there 🙂 Looking foward to have news about that presentation of yours. Abrazo, viejah.

Leave a Reply

